administração

Bruno Sousa
Bruno Sousa

Administrador bruno.sousa@betabrand.pt

Bruno Albernaz
Bruno Albernaz

Administrador bruno.albernaz@grupoarena.co.ao

Diogo Amaral
Diogo Amaral

Administrador diogo.amaral@grupoarena.co.ao

 

DIREÇÃO

Bruno Apura
Bruno Apura

Director Financeiro bruno.apura@betabrand.pt +351 967 935 701

Bruno Sá
Bruno Sá

Director Obra bruno.sa@betabrand.pt

Luis Cerca
Luis Cerca

Director Comercial luis.cerca@betabrand.pt

Pedro Sousa
Pedro Sousa

Director Obra pedro.sousa@betabrand.pt

Sergio Sousa
Sergio Sousa

Director Produção sergio.sousa@betabrand.pt

Joana Gonçalves
Joana Gonçalves

Directora de Obra joana.goncalves@betabrand.pt

 

COORDENAÇÃO

Susana Martins
Susana Martins

Recursos Humanos

João Gomes
João Gomes

Gestor Planeamento

Paulo Santos
Paulo Santos

Coordenador Compras

 
 

EQUIPA BETABRAND

André Zerere
André Zerere

Orçamentista

Gleice Barbosa
Gleice Barbosa

Contabilidade

Gonçalo Pinheiro
Gonçalo Pinheiro

Gestor de Projecto

Irene Fial
Irene Fial

Assistente Administrativa

João Kopko
João Kopko

Orçamentista

Luís Ferreira
Luís Ferreira

Gestor de Subcontratação

Rita Lopes
Rita Lopes

Gestão Operacional

Rui Figueiredo
Rui Figueiredo

Gestão Operacional

Teodor Blaj
Teodor Blaj

Gestão Operacional