administração

Bruno Sousa
Bruno Sousa

Administrador bruno.sousa@betabrand.pt

press to zoom
Bruno Albernaz
Bruno Albernaz

Administrador bruno.albernaz@grupoarena.co.ao

press to zoom
Diogo Amaral
Diogo Amaral

Administrador diogo.amaral@grupoarena.co.ao

press to zoom
 

DIREÇÃO

Bruno Apura
Bruno Apura

Director Financeiro bruno.apura@betabrand.pt +351 967 935 701

press to zoom
Bruno Sá
Bruno Sá

Director Obra bruno.sa@betabrand.pt

press to zoom
Luis Cerca
Luis Cerca

Director Comercial luis.cerca@betabrand.pt

press to zoom
Pedro Sousa
Pedro Sousa

Director Obra pedro.sousa@betabrand.pt

press to zoom
Sergio Sousa
Sergio Sousa

Director Produção sergio.sousa@betabrand.pt

press to zoom
Joana Gonçalves
Joana Gonçalves

Directora de Obra joana.goncalves@betabrand.pt

press to zoom
 

COORDENAÇÃO

Irene Fial
Irene Fial

Recursos Humanos

press to zoom
João Gomes
João Gomes

Gestor Planeamento

press to zoom
Paulo Santos
Paulo Santos

Coordenador Compras

press to zoom
João Balbuena
João Balbuena

Coordenador Operacional

press to zoom
 
 

EQUIPA BETABRAND

André Zerere
André Zerere

Orçamentista

press to zoom
Gleice Barbosa
Gleice Barbosa

Contabilidade

press to zoom
Gonçalo Pinheiro
Gonçalo Pinheiro

Gestor de Projecto

press to zoom
João Kopko
João Kopko

Gestão Operacional

press to zoom
Luís Ferreira
Luís Ferreira

Gestor de Subcontratação

press to zoom
Pedro Dâmaso
Pedro Dâmaso

Orçamentista

press to zoom
Nuno Gouveia
Nuno Gouveia

Gestor de Projecto

press to zoom
Rita Lopes
Rita Lopes

Gestão Operacional

press to zoom
Rui Figueiredo
Rui Figueiredo

Gestão Operacional

press to zoom